Staff Directory

Alboum, Stephanie
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
salboum@montvalek8.org

Bartel, Doris
Family Life Teacher - FMS
dbartel@montvalek8.org

Bontia, Cristina
Gr. 8 Science Teacher - FMS
cbontia@montvalek8.org

Boyle, Sean
Gr. 6 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
sboyle@montvalek8.org

Carcich, Lauren
Gr. 6 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
lcarcich@montvalek8.org

Conti, Victor
Gr. 7 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
vconti@montvalek8.org

Cummings, Chelsea
Gr. 6 Science Teacher - FMS
ccummings@montvalek8.org

Dauria, Lauren
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
ldauria@montvalek8.org

DeLange, Sara
Gr. 8 Math Teacher - FMS
sdelange@montvalek8.org

Del Mauro, Andrew
Health/Physical Education Teacher - FMS
adelmauro@montvalek8.org

DiCairano, Lisa
World Language Teacher - FMS
ldicairano@montvalek8.org

DiCosmo, Paula
Gr. 5 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
pdicosmo@montvalek8.org

Doran, Karen
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
kdoran@montvalek8.org

Durango, Delia
Gr. 7 Science Teacher - FMS
ddurango@montvalek8.org

Ferreira, Meghan
Innovation Teacher in Charge of the IMC - FMS
mferreira@montvalek8.org
 

Fullam, Megan
Grade 6 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
mfullam@montvalek8.org

Gardner, Cindy
LDTC
cgardner@montvalek8.org

Gelalia, Jillian
Gr. 7 Math Teacher - FMS
jgelalia@montvalek8.org

Golden, Jennifer
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
jgolden@montvalek8.org

Gonzalez, Darlene
World Language Teacher - FMS
dgonzalez@montvalek8.org

Guertin, Danielle
Speech Teacher - FMS
dguertin@montvalek8.org

Halloran, Debra
ESL Teacher 
dhalloran@montvalek8.org

Hasse, Edward
Health/Physical Education Teacher - FMS
ehasse@montvalek8.org

Hennessy, Amy
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
ahennessy@montvalek8.org

Hough, Amanda
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
ahough@montvalek8.org

Leem, Hyun Seung
Nurse- FMS
 

Leon, Amy
World Language Teacher - FMS
aleon@montvalek8.org

Levy, Jodi
World Language Teacher - FMS
jlevy@montvalek8.org

Manzoni, Anthony
Gr. 7 Language Arts Teacher- FMS
 

Marsigliano, Jillian
Gr. 5 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
jmarsigliano@montvalek8.org

McCann, Jennifer
Art Teacher - FMS
jmccann@montvalek8.org

McGinley, John
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
jmcginley@montvalek8.org

McLoughlin, Jackie
Social Worker
jmcloughlin@montvalek8.org

Megaro, Nicole
Health/Physical Education Teacher - FMS
nmegaro@montvalek8.org

Merrill, George
Gr. 8 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
gmerrill@montvalek8.org

Merritt, Marcy
Gr. 5 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
mmerritt@montvalek8.org

Murrell, Laurie
Gr. 8 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
lmurrell@montvalek8.org

Passaro, Kathleen
Gr. 8 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
kpassaro@montvalek8.org

Pic, Daniella
Gr. 7 Language Arts Teacher-FMS
 

Quaranto, James
Choral/Music Teacher - FMS
jquaranto@montvalek8.org

Raimondi, Janice
EIS / ATE Teacher- FMS
jraimondi@montvalek8.org

Scanlon, Kelli
Gr. 5 Math Teacher - FMS
 

Schlemm, Cristina
Gr. 6 Math Teacher - FMS
cschlemm@montvalek8.org

Selfon, Laurie
EIS Math Teacher - FMS
lselfon@montvalek8.org

Simodejka, Jason
Industrial Arts Teacher - FMS
jsimodejka@montvalek8.org

Simon, Donna
Gr. 5 Science Teacher - FMS
dsimon@montvalek8.org

Smith, Chelsea
Psychologist
csmith@montvalek8.org

Valois, Peter
Technology Coordinator
support@montvalek8.org

Walker, Debra
Guidance Counselor - FMS
dwalker@montvalek8.org

Walsh, Lindsay
Instrumental Music Teacher - FMS
lindsaywalsh@montvalek8.org